Elaine Adams

Executive Director & CEO
elaineadams@californiaartclub.org

Anna Bowman

Executive Assistant and Office Administrator
anna@californiaartclub.org

Beverly Chang

Director of Public Relations
beverly@brcart.com

Griffin Gamble

Facilitator of Communications and Social Media
griffin@californiaartclub.org

Eire Hoke

Manager of Exhibitions
eire@californiaartclub.org

Daniela Ionescu

Director of Library and History Research Center
daniela@californiaartclub.org

Elisabeth Pollnow

Manager of Membership
membership@californiaartclub.org

Matthew Lawrence Segotta

Newsletter Production Manager
cacnewsletter@californiaartclub.org

Gary Spisak

Director of Artist and Education Programs
gary@californiaartclub.org