Elaine Adams

Executive Director & CEO
elaineadams@californiaartclub.org

Beverly Chang

Public Relations Director
beverly@brcart.com

Gary Spisak

Director of Artist and Education Programs
gary@californiaartclub.org

Addy Stupin

Manager of Exhibitions
addy@californiaartclub.org

Marlo De Lara, PhD

Director of Chapter Development
marlo@californiaartclub.org

Dayna Palazzolo

Executive Assistant to the Executive Director and CEO
dayna@californiaartclub.org

Tanya Celeste Morales

Manager of Membership Development and Support
tanya@californiaartclub.org

Daniela Ionescu

Director of Library and History Research Center
daniela@californiaartclub.org

Joey Serricchio

Facilitator of Communications and Social Media
joeyserricchio@yahoo.com

Matthew “Scout” Segotta

Newsletter Production Manager
scout@californiaartclub.org