Contact Us

Mailing Address

California Art Club
75 South Grand Avenue
Pasadena, CA 91105

Phone: 626.583.9009
Fax: 626.583.4796
Website: www.CaliforniaArtClub.org

Directions: For directions to CAC Headquarters and other CAC venues in the Pasadena area, click here.


Email

If you have a specific question, please direct it to the appropriate person below. While we may not be able to respond right away, we will try our best to respond as soon as possible.

Elaine Adams
Executive Director
elaineadams@californiaartclub.org

Stephanie Campbell
Program Coordinator
stephanie@californiaartclub.org

Beverly Chang
Public Relations Director
beverly@brcart.com

Cathy Crowser
Chief Operating Officer
cathy@californiaartclub.org

Melissa Franks
Membership Coordinator & Office Assistant
melissa@californiaartclub.org

Eric Merrell
CAC Historian & Website Manager
eric@californiaartclub.org

Bethany Lamonde
Exhibition Coordinator
bethany@californiaartclub.org

Claudia Sandoval
Donor Relations Manager
claudia@californiaartclub.org

Matthew “Scout” Segotta
Newsletter Production Manager
scout@californiaartclub.org

Connect & Share

Share & Connect
Join our mailing list!